** Free Delivery On All Orders Over £25 **

The Seven Chakras

The Chakra's                              

 Learning about yourself is so important, so you can start healing your Chakras for improved health and wellbeing.

The word chakra means wheel of light.

The chakras are the body's internal energy centres, aligned vertically near the spine. 

  Specific organs and body parts are associated with each chakra, as well as corresponding behavioural, emotional and personality patterns. It is important to note that the chakras are in constant interplay, and cannot really be separated. 


The seven chakras are connected with physical, mental, and emotional development and health. In a healthy person, all the chakras are balanced and energy flows freely and naturally through them. Energy can sometimes flow too strongly or too weakly, or be blocked entirely. If this happens in one or more of the chakras, there will be a corresponding distortion or disharmony which affects patterns of health.

Check out our chakra collection. 

There are many ways to heal your chakras, the most common ways are with Yoga Postures, Essential Oils, Crystals, Meditation and Mantras.